Brandman University Institutional Review Board (BUIRB) Committee Members

​​​​​​​​​​
​​


Dr. Doug DeVore, BUIRB Chair

Professor, Organizational Leadership

ddevore@brandman.edu

623-293-2421​​​​

​Vikki Smith Salazar

Institutional Review Board Coordinator​ and Academic Development Manager

Office of Academic Administration

buirb@brandman.edu

​Dr. Evelina Atanassova

Assistant Professor, School of Business

evatanas@brandman.edu    

Cell: 714.307.3307

Dr. Michael Moodian

Associate Professor, School of Arts & Sciences

moodian@brandman.edu

951-585-2994

949-378-2763​​

Dr. Alan Enomoto

Associate Professor, School of Education

enomoto@brandman.edu

925-930-2020

Dr. Tim Perez

Associate Professor, Information Systems Management

tperez@brandman.edu

714-512-2846

Dr. Carlos Guzman

Assistant Professor, Organizational Leadership

cguzman@brandman.edu

949-903-8058

​Dr. Patric Schine

Associate Professor, PM-DNP Program Director

pkline@brandman.edu

949-379-0656


Dr. Jalin Brooks Johnson

Associate Professor, Business & Organizational Leadership

jbrooks@brandman.edu

​855-231-9710​

Dr. Jose Trujillo

Community Member

jtrujill@brandman.edu


Dr. David M. Long, J.D.

Associate Professor, Criminal Justice and Legal Studies

dlong@brandman.edu

925-930-2031​

510-759-8381

Dr. Bryan Webb

Assistant Professor, PM-DNP Program Director

bwebb@brandman.edu

619-296-5959​​